The Australian Poetry Slam QLD final is here! We have hosted slams all across the state, and have brought you the top two from each region to compete in this tears state finals.

Competitors get 2 mins on the mic to throw down their best poem, and 5 random audience judges will decide who goes on to compete for the national title of Australian Poetry Slam 2020 winner.

Hosted by two of Brisbane’s slam leaders Anisa Nanduala (voices of colour) and Megan Bartholomew (Ruckus Brisbane) and complete with high energy feature sets, this is one not to be missed.

Tickets are strictly limited due to COVID capacity, so get them quick before they sell out!


Photo ID required for entry.

Buy Tickets